Company Structure

Basic organizational structure of the company is as follows

  • General Director Section
    • Department of Management Systems
  • Production Division
    • Bílina Production Department
    • Bílina Assembly Department
    • Tušimice Production Department
    • Hydraulics Department
    • Projects Department
  • Engineering department
    • Trade Department
    • Department of Engineering
    • Department of Electrical Engineering ASŘ
  • Administration section

    Further breakdown of the divisions into economic centres is given by the specific activities that are secured by various economic centres.
    The authority and responsibility is given by general legislation and internal management documents. One of the most important one in this respect is the Organizational Order.

    Board of Directors

    Ing. Luboš Straka, Ph.D.
    Chairman of the Board
    Ing. Viktor Hrdina, MBA
    Vice Chairman of the Board
    Ing. Ladislav Michálek
    Member of the Board

    Supervisory Board


  • Tomáš Vachtl - Chairman of the Supervisory Board
  • Ing. Táňa Streda Šťastná - Vice Chairman of the Supervisory Board
  • Ing. Pavel Komrska, MBA - Member of the Supervisory Board
  • JUDr. Marek Šlégl - Member of the Supervisory Board
  • Mr. Libor Částek - Member of the Supervisory Board
  • Mr. Karel Bešta - Member of the Supervisory Board


    • Ing. Luboš Straka - General Director
    • Ing. Viktor Hrdina, MBA - Director of Administration Division
    • Ing. Martin Smíšovský - Director of Engineering
    • Ing. Ladislav Michálek - Director of Production Division
    • Jan Klusáček - Head of Department of Management Systems
    • Ing. Luboš Ryjáček - Head of the Management Department and Quality Control
    • Ing. Tomáš Gärtner - Head of Engineering Department
    • Ing. Luboš Haltuch - Head of Projects department 
    • Ms. Lenka Englerová - Head of Economic Support Department
    • Miroslav Nachtmann - Head of Design and Construction Department
    • Ing. Luboš Kučera - Head of the Assembly Department
    • Mr. Libor Částek - Head of Welding School
    • Ing. Jaroslav Ticháček - Head of Tušimice Production Department
    • Mr. Václav Viktora - Head of Hydraulics Department
    • Ms. Alena Pelešková - Head of the Department of Electrical Engineering
    • Ing. Šimon Vohar - Head of Electrical Design Department
    • Mr. Jaromír Švandrlík - Head of the Production Department